Meetings for 2020 - 2021
Monday 9th March 2020
Committee Meeting
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Lodge Meeting
Due to the unforeseen pandemic,
I am sure that it comes as
Monday 6th April 2020
Committee Meeting
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Lodge Meeting
no surprise to you that
we have had to cancel all Meetings
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Lodge Meeting
Monday 12th October 2020
Committee Meeting
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Lodge Meeting
May thank you for your interest
Should you have any questions
Monday 9th November 2020
Committee Meeting
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Lodge Meeting
please don’t hesitate to contact us
Monday 7th December 2020
Committee Meeting​
Monday 12th October 2020
Committee Meeting​
Monday 11th January 2021
Committee Meeting​
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Lodge Meeting
In the meantime,
please do take care, and
Monday 11th January 2021
Committee Meeting​​
Monday 10th February 2021
Committee Meeting​​
heed the advice and stay healthy